Home

HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  SERVICES  |  TESTIMONIALS  |  GALLERY  |  CONTACT US

Tel: 07719 107628


 

Total Carpet Clean

10 Lismara Place

Newtownards

County Down

BT23 4NG


Tel: 07719 107628




Email: info@totalcarpetcleanni.co.uk



AREAS WE COVER



County Down,


County Antrim,


County Armagh,


County Fermanagh,  


County Tyrone,


County Londonderry


All Northern Ireland









CONTACT INFORMATION

SERVICES



Carpet / Rug cleaning

 

Upholstery cleaning

 

Stain / Odour removal


Leather cleaning

 

Car interiors


Contract work

 

Domestic & commercial

 

 









Facebook.com/totalcarpetcleaner/



Twitter.com/CarpetTotal

SITEMAP



Home


About Us

 

Services


Testimonials

 

Gallery


Contact Us


Copyright 2017 William Anderson Trading As Total Carpet Clean

100% 5 Star Rated on Facebook


We can't recommend William enough, he provides a top class professional service and is easy to pay

Sam Kerr     5 March 2017

I 100% recommend Total Carpet Clean! Very professional and friendly

Erla Dögg Stefánsdóttir    3 November 2016

Highly recommend this company. Fantastic results from a difficult job! Carpet is like new

Lisa Robinson    18 January 2017

Reliable, prompt and professional service at a very competative price. Total Carpet Clean did a fantastic job in the house I am moving in to.

Julie Jenkins     5 July 2017

William is a cleaning wizard! My sofas looks as good as new and he even managed to get fake tan & hair dye out of my bedroom carpet.

Hannah Byers    8 March 2017


I just had William out to clean a small fabric sofa that my pet husky had treated like his bed! It was stained and covered in fur but it's come up like brand new

Danielle Donaghy    30 November 2015

Cream carpets - make up, Cola, coffee, Fanta and navy jean stains all removed. Amazing job.

Karen Fraser    15 February 2017

Would 100% recommend. Just had our hall, stairs and landing done, and a large rug. Both are like new again. Very good work, reasonably priced

Paula Cardiff    28 November 2016


William cleaned my fabric sofa yesterday and I'm delighted with the results! Fully trained, with many years of experience, William also happens to be a lovely guy

Diane Wiliams    30 July 2016

Fast, efficient and excellent customer service. Highly recommend plus great prices. Fantastic results and I'm very happy customer

Michele Morton     12 February 2016


100% 5 STAR RATED ON FACEBOOK


We’re very proud to say that out of 89 reviews on Facebook, 89 are 5 star rated. Here is a small selection of reviews from satisfied customers. You can see more on our Facebook page here: facebook.com/pg/totalcarpetcleaner/reviews/

TESTIMONIALS